2 comments on “Bring Me Back Something French! (Part 1)

  1. It is funny, as you push ahead with our Paris adventure, I finally finished Atlanta. If I get a chance I am backtracking Turikeye. Paris was wonderful, how could you say old worldish? The Pomidon’t and the La Villette science place, don’t exactly reflect old world (only 20th century). But thank goodness, the food does. I love Paris, and I loved the fact that over a 38 year span, it is still as wonderful! I am so happy we all got a chance to see it. I think the Louvre still makes people’s jaw drop, even you had to gawk at the crowds in front of the Moulin Rouge! The last time I saw Paris, I was there a month. We did pretty good for 5 daze!

Leave a Reply

