2 comments on “Just Married

  1. You need to have a wedding every year. We need more excuses to party with all of your awesome friends and family.

  2. The picture of me and the bouquet was taken with my camera by Angel. The picture on Jon and Angel’s card was taken by me with my camera and then turned into cards by me for Christmas a few years ago. There are a few other pictures that I used that are equally awesome. I’m so glad to know she’s been using her Christmas presents.

Leave a Reply

