2 comments on “Because of the Middle Aged Dude

  1. Thanks for lumping me in with those guys. I have always explained it as “some guys fish, some play golf, this is what I do”. I’ve met Tony H, Cab, Laird Hamilton and a bunch of others. We never once spoke about the day we’d quit. We talk about what we are going to do tomorrow.

    • Exactly! Also – glad to see you made the Freshly Pressed this week. I’ve got lots of catch up reading to do over on your side of the virtual world.

Leave a Reply

