2 comments on “Because I Saw Girls Without Knowing I Saw It

  1. I watched Tiny Furniture a few days ago after hearing lot about Girls, though I’ve not seen the show. I didn’t hate it, but didn’t love it either. I thought it was interesting because it was strange — a situation to which I couldn’t relate. I’d say I liked the movie because it left me with a sense of relief that I’ve moved beyond my 20’s and feel a bit more settled.

    The movie left me with no desire to check out Girls though. I can take 90 minutes of the story but don’t think I’d enjoy a drawn out version of the same.

Leave a Reply

